MaximoWorld 2018 top banner ad MaximoWorld 2018 top banner ad MaximoWorld 2018 top banner ad
Argo Consulting

Argo Consulting


Chicago, Illinois

Argo Consulting is an approved Reliability Partner

Reliability Partner Logo

Argo is an operations improvement consulting firm that breaks through the traditional barriers of the consultant-client relationship. We are hands-on consultants who deliver real results and no excuses.

Argo helps companies, with significant and complex operating asset structures around the world, improve their profitability by increasing revenue and customer service and satisfaction while reducing operating costs, fixed overhead, and working capital.

Argo’s proprietary business processes and behavior change methods and tools coupled with its deep industry experience and expertise enable it to implement performance improvement more rapidly and sustainably. Argo’s approach to performance improvement is unique in terms of its transfer of knowledge that enhances internal capabilities and its hands-on and collaborative work style with the client.

While working across most industries, Argo is experienced in and focused on five industries: transportation; oil and gas; industrial manufacturing; natural resource and basic materials manufacturing; and chemical processing. Additionally, Argo serves numerous Private Equity firms in their pre-acquisition due diligence and within the ongoing operations of their portfolio companies.

Contacts

Private Equity - Fernando Assens
f.assens@argoconsulting.com

Chemicals - Chuck Deise
c.deise@argoconsulting.com

Transportation - James Mourafetis
j.mourafetis@argoconsulting.com

Oil & Gas/ Natural Resources - Jorge Mastellari
j.mastellari@argoconsulting.com

Product Value Management (VAVE) & anything Europe centric - Andreas Doerken
a.doerken@argoconsulting.com

Supply Chain - Tony Donofrio
t.donofrio@argoconsulting.com

Mergers & Acquisition - Anthony (Tony) Barone
t.barone@argoconsulting.com

Aligned Uptime Elements

Work Execution Management Pm, Ps
Leadership for Reliability Opx, Hcm, Cbl, Int
Asset Management Sp, Dm, Pi, Ci

Argo Consulting

455 North Cityfront Plaza
Suite 2750
Chicago, Illinois
USA
Website